为什么选择Tradeland

通过为交易者提供他们真正想要的东西,Tradeland已发展成为全球最大的MT4和Raw Spread经纪商。

终极绝佳的交易支持

我们的交易环境是在考虑交易者的情况下创建的。剥头皮,对冲和自动交易都是允许的。我们的原始点差账户点差始于0.0点。我们提供灵活的杠杆选择,提供高达1: 500, 并接受10种主要货币的存款。

灵活的交易量

客户可以通过我们的交易环境成交从0.01手(1,000基础货币)到250手(2500万基础货币)的交易规模。我们的技术对价格进行分类和排序,以允许在多个报价提供商及其报价层上实时执行交易,这确保了任何交易规模的最佳价格。

专业一流的团队让你拥有更好的交易体验

更低的点差

我们的使命是为交易者提供在各种市场条件下尽可能低的点差。我们已经在技术上投入巨资,并与最大和最可靠的流通性提:供者建立良好的关系。我们不断地在现有的Raw Spread环境中增加更多的流动性提供源,以便使我们的交易者享有全球最好的外汇交易条件。优良的交易环境为客户带来最佳的外汇交易条件。

快速执行

Tradeland 分别在纽约和伦敦的NY4和LD5数据中心的贸易服务器上拥有自己的企业级硬件支持。数据中心也是我们的报价提供商存放服务器的地方。专用的光纤交叉连接到我们的网络,报价提供商确保为我们的客户提供最低延迟和最快的交易执行。

超强的技术

Tradeland 已经与世界最好的交易技术公司合作为您提供无与伦比的交易环境和尖端的交易工具,这些工具包括:市场(DOM)深度,内部市场点差监控;阶梯交易技术;使用客户自定义模板进行自动平仓等等。我们的iPhone和Android移 动设备交易应用已经进行了优化;为您提供最佳的移动交易体验。

无与伦比的客服服务

Tradeland 致力于为客戸提供无与伦比的客户服务和支持,我们的团队都在外汇行业有着显赫的从业经历,因此他们懂得外汇交易者的需求。所以在Tradeland您可以放心交易,因为我们毎周7天24小肘都在陪伴着您。

高级的交易工具

我们在MetaTrader.上的插件如一键成交模块、市场深度、点差监控、交易风险计算高级订单类型等过去在MT4上不曾有的功能都将为交易者提供更棒的交易体验。

卓越的交易平台

MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader5和CTrader是当今世界最好的三个平台,Tradeland通过MT4, MT5和CTrader三大平台,直接连接我们的Raw pricing环境,为客户提供交易。

信任与透明

信任与透明是Trdeland 的核心价值观。Trdeland 作为Raw Spread经纪商承诺绝不存在人为干涉报价、篡改价格和交易限制等行为。

Why choose Tradeland

By providing traders with what they really want, tradeland has grown into the world's largest MT4 and raw spread brokers.

The ultimate deal support

Our trading environment is created with traders in mind. Scalping, hedging and automatic trading are allowed. Our original spread account started at 0.0. We offer flexible leverage options, offer up to 1:500 and accept deposits in 10 major currencies.

Flexible trading volume

Customers can trade from 0.01 hand (1000 base currency) to 250 hand (25 million base currency) through our trading environment. Our technology classifies and sorts prices to allow real-time execution of transactions across multiple quote providers and their quote layers, which ensures the best price for any transaction size.

Professional first-class team, let you have a better trading experience

Lower spread

Our mission is to provide traders with the lowest possible spread in a variety of market conditions. We have invested heavily in technology and established a good relationship with the largest and most reliable liquidity provider: the provider. We continue to add more liquidity sources to the existing raw spread environment so that our traders can enjoy the best foreign exchange trading conditions in the world. Excellent trading environment for customers to bring the best foreign exchange trading conditions.

Fast execution

Tradeland has its own enterprise hardware support on trade servers in ny4 and LD5 data centers in New York and London, respectively. The data center is also where our quotation providers store their servers. Dedicated fiber cross connect to our network, quotation providers ensure the lowest latency and fastest transaction execution for our customers.

Super technology

Tradeland has cooperated with the best trading technology companies in the world to provide you with unparalleled trading environment and cutting-edge trading tools, including: DOM depth, internal market spread monitoring; ladder trading technology; automatic position closing using customer-defined templates, etc. Our iPhone and Android mobile device trading applications have been optimized to provide you with the best mobile trading experience.

Unparalleled customer service

Tradeland is committed to providing customers with unparalleled customer service and support. Our team has outstanding experience in the foreign exchange industry, so they understand the needs of foreign exchange traders. So you can trade safely in tradeland, because we are with you 24 hours a week.

Advanced trading tools

Our plug-ins on MetaTrader. Such as one click transaction module, market depth, spread monitoring, transaction risk calculation, advanced order type and other functions that never existed on MT4 in the past will provide better trading experience for traders.

Excellent trading platform

MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and ctrader are the three best platforms in the world. Tradeland directly connects with our raw pricing environment through MT4, MT5 and ctrader to provide transactions for customers.

Trust and transparency

Trust and transparency are trdeland's core values. Trdeland, as a raw spread broker, promises that there will be no man-made interference in quotation, price tampering and trading restrictions.